Contact Us

Board of Trustees

Kirsteen Fraser (Chairman), Mike Spearman (Trustee and Football Club Honorary Patron), Marcus Cook (Trustee, Company Director),  Derrick Johnson (Trustee, Media & Communications Manager).

The Board of Trustees are responsible for the overview of the scheme and the role it plays within the community and communities of Swindon and the surrounding areas. The Trustees are involved in decision making and the strategic development of the charitable Community Trust

Head of Trust

Jon Holloway –   jon@stfc-fitc.co.uk / 07966305320

Senior Development Officers

Clive Maguire – clive@stfc-fitc.co.uk / 07901570236

Shane Hewlett – shane@stfc-fitc.co.uk/ 07919112982

Community Officers

Tom Cox – tom@stfc-fitc.co.uk/01793 421303

Dave Ridley – dave@stfc-fitc.co.uk/01793 421303

James Sims – james@stfc-fitc.co.uk/01793 421303

Charlie Forster – charlie@stfc-fitc.co.uk/01793 421303

Social Media and Marketing

Alfie Holloway – alfie@stfc-fitc.co.uk/01793 421303

Admin Officer

Andrea Clayton – andrea@stfc-fitc.co.uk/01793 421303

General Enquiries – admin@stfc-fitc.co.uk/ 01793 421303

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

  • No upcoming events
AEC v1.0.4