Contact Us

Board of Trustees

Mike Spearman ( Club Patron), Jon Relish (Football League Regional Manager), Marcus Cook (Company Director), Roger Bunce (Chairman STFC Supporters Club), Derrick Johnson (STFC Media & Communications Manager), Kirsteen Fraser (Club Chairman), Andrew Deuchar (Director of Build)

The Board of Trustees are responsible for the overview of the scheme and the role it plays within the community and communities of Swindon and the surrounding areas. The Trustees are involved in decision making and the strategic development of the charitable Community Trust

Community Development Managers

Clive Maguire- clive@stfc-fitc.co.uk / 07901570236

Jon Holloway-   jon@stfc-fitc.co.uk / 07966305320

Admin support for Development Managers

Andrea Clayton-andrea@stfc-fitc.co.uk/01793 421303

Senior Community Officer

Shane Hewlett- shane@stfc-fitc.co.uk/ 07919112982

General Enquiries- admin@stfc-fitc.co.uk/ 01793 421303

Community Officers

Andy Ealey- andy@stfc-fitc.co.uk/ 01793 421303

Ziggy Wardale- ziggy@stfc-fitc.co.uk/ 01793 421303

Steven Pawelek steven@stfc-fitc.co.uk/ 01793 421303

Business Links Co-Ordinator

Joe O’Brien- joe@stfc-fitc.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

  • January 5, 2015Football Development Centres restart
  • January 6, 2015Extra Time - Mixed Sports
  • January 7, 2015Extra Time - Mixed Sports
  • January 12, 2015After School Clubs Restart
AEC v1.0.4