Contact Us

Board of Trustees

Kirsteen Fraser (Chairman), Mike Spearman (Trustee and Football Club Honorary Patron), Marcus Cook (Trustee, Company Director),  Derrick Johnson (Trustee, Media & Communications Manager).

The Board of Trustees are responsible for the overview of the scheme and the role it plays within the community and communities of Swindon and the surrounding areas. The Trustees are involved in decision making and the strategic development of the charitable Community Trust

Head of Trust

Jon Holloway –   jon@stfc-fitc.co.uk / 07966305320

Assistant head of Trust

Shane Hewlett (DSO) – shane@stfc-fitc.co.uk/ 07919112982

Senior Development Officers

Clive Maguire – clive@stfc-fitc.co.uk / 07901570236

Chris Stevens – chris@stfc-fitc.co.uk/ 01793 421303

Community Officers

James Sims – james@stfc-fitc.co.uk/01793 421303

James Grady – jgrady@stfc-fitc.co.uk/01793 421303

Tom Swindall – tom@stfc-fitc.co.uk/01793 421303

Bradley Carter – brad@stfc-fitc.co.uk/01793 421303

Mitchell Coombes – mitch@stfc-fitc.co.uk/01793 421303

Business and administrative apprentice

Alice Telling – alice@stfc-fitc.co.uk/01793 421303

Admin Officer

Andrea Clayton – admin@stfc-fitc.co.uk/01793 421303

If you have any safeguarding concerns then please contact the Swindon Town FITC Trust Designated Safeguarding Officer on 07919112982 or by emailing shane@stfc-fitc.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

  • No upcoming events
AEC v1.0.4